67. Poster ideas for Contemporary and Vintage

Having a clear divide in the products is just as important as it is in the web design. Here are my poster ideas for both the contemporary part and the vintage part of my website. I have tried to make the contemporary post look perfectly straight and untouched. I have added bull dog clips as this is a very popular way to hang images at the moment and i think it gives the illusion that is hanging. In contrast for the vintage poster i have made i look as thought i has been stuck up on a wall in a random way with bits of tape. I have added a curl to the bottom of the page  and added a folded paper texture to give it the appearance that its been around a while. I think details like this are every imporatant in giving the viewer the best possible experience when browsing the websites.

Leave a comment