15. Logo Development

I need a logo that has a strong identity which can be still  be reconised as the same brand even if its vintage or contemporary. I have decided on the round logo as i feel it works best with my concept. It works with my half contemporary and half vintage branding idea and reflects the skateboard wheel. I think this is strong enough visually to work as a contemporary and vintage logo. I have kept the same shape but changed the colour and details within the logo to differentiate between vintage and contemporary.

NOTE: I still need to decide on how to incorporate the name of the brand into the logo, need to choos appropriate fonts for the both halves.

Image

Leave a Reply

